mRk.iNc

September 7, 2005

MacDonald’s, Cultureliminator

Filed under: Uncategorized — mrkhan @ 9:43 pm

Ahh the smell of open air, hot day at the busiest airport in Pakistan, I am back home finally after 8 years of living in North America, I needed a much deserved break. But something is not right, from far it seems a big M standing, when I get closer I fear the worst and it was the worst thing that I could experience, see MacDonald’s right in from of my face as soon I exit the gates of the airport. As you are probably wondering what does Cultureliminator means well it comes from the famous Arnold’s phrase Eliminator of all machines, MacDonald’s is the Cultureliminator of the world. Why do I hate the MacDonald’s franchise and its occupation to cover every block with fast food restaurant in the world. Fist of all whenever I see MacDonald’s, I imagine obese Americans who are incredible overweight and MacDonald’s is one of the prime reasons. Second I see a corporation who doesn’t see any wrong with slaughtering mass amount of animals in one minute under the most brutal and disgusting Boucher machine. And lastly every country has its own food, its own culture and takes advantage of the fruits and vegitables it grows in its land. It should be treated with respect and appricated with full content. MacDonald’s on the other hand takes that away from the people and seduces them into Fast Food culture.

I say No to such Corportation, Whos with me.

1 Comment »

  1. U.S. Patent Office Discloses Confidential Data
    Warren Rojas has published Patent Office Rules Allow Simple Access to Tax, Financial Data , 108 Tax Notes 1079 , also available on the Tax Analysts web site as Doc 2005-18195, 2005 TNT 171-1. Here is the …
    I got introduced to a really wonderful cheap electromagnetic radiation digital detector website that pretty much covers cheap electromagnetic radiation digital detector related stuff.

    You could by to check it out, when you get the time. They have good stuff!!

    Comment by Anonymous — September 7, 2005 @ 10:18 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

