mRk.iNc

September 27, 2006

NEW PHILOSOPHY: Change your Mind; Change the World

Filed under: Uncategorized — mrkhan @ 8:31 am

Yes I am back with a new view of the world. Blogging was in mind for a very long time, but I never really found out a valid reason to pursue it. Then it hit me, I dont have to think of a brillant idea in order to keep me focused on posting blogs, no it was by looking the world around me that affected the way I meet people, interact and resolve my daily problems.

So I have decided to invest my time on reading the newspaper almost everyday and pick a article that most interests me and talk about it. I have also planned a daily routine that I think will benefit a lot of people if you put in the effort. So today I will provide the first taste of my new venture.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

